In recent time, many people are making the decision to live alone what are the causes of this? Does it have positive or negative effect on society?

It is observed these days, a majority section of the society are motivated to live independently, it is because the difference in perspective of parents and children has increased and at the same time the young generation are getting matured quite early. I believe that this is a positive impact which is to be discussed in the following paragraphs. Firstly, in recent times it can be observed that most of the older generation are dogmatic whereas the younger are open-minded. Parents have a set of rules - which they have followed throughout childhood - and they impose them on their children. For instance, it is necessary to just focus on getting a degree. On the other hand, young generation think it is equally important to gain real skills along with acadmics. So to avoid this disagreement and protect the relationship, the young feel that they should move out as early as possible. Moreover, the young now-a-days are quite fimiliar to digital world, and they are quite motivated by listning to leaders of society. Majority of successful people will say something in common which is you must leave your comfort zone to be successful. So a place where parents do majority of work like earning, cooking,cleaning etc becomes a comfort zone and hence the young crowd now a days want to leave their home to push them to learn all the necessary skills to survive in the society.