Developing countries require help offered by international organizations to ensure healthy and sustainable development. Some people think that financial aid is important. Others believe that practical aid and advice are more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The society which are developing need cooperation from international organizations to make sure options such as healthy and sustainable improvement have occurred. A group of people believe that is a beneficial activity to aid them with money, meanwhile, others assume that practical help and notices will be more advantageous. I think practical help and advice are positive because the aimed locations would be able to avoid some uncontrollable consequences and also prevent some problems. To begin with, the world is changing rapidly and many nations are going through this process, if modern countries help them they will be able to cut the line and increase their speed, as a result, they will be able to overcome this hardship easier. The developed nations could use their experience and share it with those areas which are struggling with the process and they can find out to follow which pass to help their population be more satisfied. For example, Turkey is developing and needs to consider some new rules to help its population and also satisfy its surrounding countries at this point, they can adopt the history and rules of the region which experienced it once and Turkey will be able to avoid some issues. In addition, if developed nations do not control some countries, they gradually start to use some distributions against global safety and might cause wars, such as ISIS. On the other hand, some think is better to invest money in those changing areas, although, I believe is not really effective because if the governments do not know how to use that money they will be stuck in-depth and they will not be able to return that money back, so better policy and also suitable knowledge will help more than cash because if a community have enough science they can achieve money more convenient. In conclusion, a large number of countries are developing and they need help, some think money investment is the best method, while, others believe practical aid is beneficial. In my view, real help such as experience and rules and manual help is positive because just having cash cannot solve problems and education and thoughtfulness are more essential.