More and more people are buying food that is ready to eat rather than choosing to eat home-cooked food. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In todays busy world, people rather to buy foods that are ready to serve other than cooking food themselves. Even though buying ready to serve food comes with it's benefits it has negatives as well. First of all, buying ready to eat foods are more convenient for individuals with busy schedules. Nurses for example, have to work long shifts at the hospital. Therefore, they wont have the energy nor the time to cook themselves lunch or dinner. In these cases buying food from resturant restaurants chains makes more sense and is more convinient rather than cooking and spending hours in kitchen. Another benefit of ready to serve food is it's accessibility. People with mobility or mental helth issues might not be able to cook food every day for themselves or their families. Therefore, ordering fast food or any other kind of ready to eat cuisines is a more convinent way for them. Other than that, you can't always find an stove to cook on when you are on a trip so ready to eat foods are the best option to go for. however this ready to eat food has its cons. Most of these ready to eat foods are fatty and are full of suger which results in high obesity rates. However, with the rise in ready to eat food consumption there are more healthy ready to eat food that are even haelthier than home-made food. in conclusion, nowadays eating ready to go food is better and more convinient option rather than home-cooked food is. even though it has its cons but its benefits outweigh the disadvantages of it.