Homelessness is increasing in many major cities around the world. What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it?

Nowadays, poor people has became a crucal critical problem,Many countries around the world struggling with indiveduals are living below the proverty line.In my opinion,I believe that the prime reason is less education,Because, Firstly, people had not a enughf education in elementray and high school,and this is lead to homelessens in future, Secondly,some indiveduals have bad background for example,they drink alchool too much and may have drugs which is lead them evantulay in the street, Finally,young people who born in an poor district such as the abanded trains or trunks,They will have a high potential to be like their parents. However,I think there is many solutions will termante the poverty in the hole world,but it needs the governments, orginazations and socity coouaprotions, Firstly,provide a helth care for poor people and this is will gave them a high quality of living, For example,treat them and check their deseasses monthly at least, Secondly,establishing a program from ministry of work to assure that everyone have a new job, For example,a worker,a taxi,and gaued man. Fainally,Governments must support unempoylment people with salary especially when they did not have a chance to work. In conclusion, cooupration is important from governments, orginazations and socity,to prevent proverty in the world by looking to their demands and try to help them as much as they can and I have mentioned many ways to solve this case and also, what is was the reasons causes this proplems.