Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, accelerated abortion has become a widespread debate. While some believe that it is legal, others oppose it. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting my own with appropriate examples. Supporters of legal abortion argue that women have the right to make decisions about their own bodies. In some medical conditions, it is necessary to create a safe and legal abortion for women’s health and well-being. For example, in case of rape or pregnancy complications, abortion is a needful option. Even legal abortion Use synonyms It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. also reduces the ratio of illegal abortion, the risk of unsafe which leads to serious complications or death. On the other hand, people believe that every gender has the right to live. In many countries, where families now have a daughter, they force mothers to have a daughter. Since abortion is taking human life, they believe that it is equivalent to murder as per their religion or morals. According to a report, around 1,25,000 abortions happen every day around the world, of which approximately 80,000 abortions are only held in India, due to that India ranks first in this case. In my opinion, abortion should be legal, but it should be reasonable. In a few scenarios, like for a mother’s safety or other abnormal cases, abortion is a better option. At the same time, there should be proper rules and regulations, so it cannot be misused. In conclusion, both sides of the abortion debate have valid points. While it is essential to respect life, protecting the mother’s life is equally crucial. A balance of management, guidelines and education can bring appropriate solutions.