Some people think that hardworking and determination are the key factors for being successful in life. Other people feel that other factors are important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

crowd have different opinions about what leads to a successful life. Some believe that hard work and determination are the key components of accomplishment, while others argue that different factors play a more important role. I strongly believe that with consistent effort and dedication, anyone can achieve fame. Apparently, hard work and dedication play crucial roles because without this anyone can't sustain themselves in this competitive environment. In other words, numerous leaders have achieved progress in different fields but these two qualities are mostly common among those crowd. For example, Dr. APJ Abdulkalam is one of the best scientists around the globe but his life journey began in a very rural area and he has a non-educated family background, his determination and perseverance led him towards career development. I believe that this school of thought is the foundation of the long-term boom. On the other hand, a few communities argue that other factors have more potential behind the successful outcome, like encouragement and financial support. Having a strong financial background helps individuals make risk-free decisions and fosters quick and easy growth. For example, it has been shown that children of millionaires invest in various businesses and effortlessly create wealth which normal folk are unable to secure this wealth. Despite this, I say this is an overnight opportunity which can not harness sustainability. In conclusion, other factors such as financial freedom and encouragement can offer quick fulfilment but stability hardship and determination are essential to pursue higher achievement.