#Task2 (Discussion) Some people think technology has made our lives easier, while others think it has made life complicated. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays an increasing number of people are becoming concerned about technology in our daily lives. There are two diametrically opposed opinions on the matter. Some people assert that technology has made life easier while others state that technology has made life more complicated. In the forthcoming lines of this essay, I shall discuss both sides of the argument and explain why I am in complete agreement with the letter's viewpoint. The first and foremost thing that some people feel is that technology has made life easier. For example, modern technology allows people to communicate with others from anywhere in the world complete tasks faster, and use smart devices to make life more convenient. Personally, I have helped people save time and solve everyday problems more easily. On the other hand, it is also possible to mention that technology sometimes causes addiction, reduces face-to-face communication and increases stress. For instance, many people spend too much time on their phones and social media, which harms both their health and personal relationships. To summarize all the given information and opinions, my opinion is that there is truth in both views. However, even though some individuals feel that technology has made life easier, I agree with the opposing viewpoint. I personally have confidence in the opinion that technology has made life more complicated