Some people believe that the internet has brought people closer together, while others think it has isolated them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is argued by some individuals that social networks can assist people to stay closer to their kindred or friends who reside far away from them, while, others think that it has pushed them apart.In this essay, I will look into both views in detail and will give my opinion on this issue. On the one hand, the internet has brought humans closer and it can improve their conversations In other words, owing to the Internet individuals may talk with their relatives who live far away from them as often as they want. Because both of them have the opportunity to talk online. Furthermore, they can share news and information through the Internet. For instance, my aunt lives far away from us and we frequently talk with her via social media as it is more convenient rather than visiting her house. On the other hand, the internet can destroy relationships. Why? Not all humans adore talking online, on the contrary, they prefer talking offline, probably, elderly people.One reason which supports it is that, maybe they need help, and there is no benefit to talking online with them. Secondly, Regardless of what kind of person they are, whether young or old, or where they live,they always wait for their besties. Also, if we do not visit their home they feel upset and it can cause destroying of relationships among relatives. In conclusion, although some people think that the social medias can improve our relationships among our kin.I, personally, advocate that the Internet may change our conversations or change them.