In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books becuse they will be able to read everything they want online without paying To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statment?

The manufacturing printer has been developed since 1900, starting with text only, black and white pictures, and color pictures. Furthermore, the quality of picture has been improved as well as paper material. By the way, the effect of technologies has made people can be able to read online way, and in the future, some people believe that it will provide access without paying anything. Hence, this essay will describe based on agree on disagree with this statment. Firstly, the production of newspapers or books has slightly combined between actual paper and electronic platforms by each company. To compare with both manufacturing, the cost from online side is lower and more effective than printing. On the other hands, people still tend to buy the real products because of the physical item feeling. Moreover, some contents are released at free cost, such as news, social media pages, or internet information searching. Moving on to the content part, in one side has released without paying, which most contents are the general information that people can acknowledge in general, but in other side that must be paid, it has written by author that pass through either designing or procesing to come up with the work that people can read. In addition, this cycle is the only way that authors can receive income by selling their works, unless they sell the copyright to the company. For example, Marvels, the famous branding of comic books, has sold many copyrights' characters inside their works to either movies or toys. To conclude, even though some parts can be read through online without buying, but also there are various books that still have a cost. Finally, I choose to disagree on this statement, there is no way to enhance everything to read at zero price.