In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be pasengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Many people believe that in the future all cars will be driverless which means people travelling inside these vehicles will be pasengers while some individuals believe that it will be problems, If cars is coming driverless. Both sides have opposit opinion that means create a huge arguement about this subject. In this essay, I will discuss them before presening my own opinion. To bigin with, People will save a lot of time and effort if transports become driverless, They will have several things to perfome their hobits in transports such as reading books, Chating with friends and focuse on a lecture during in traspors transports instead of wasting their time for concentrate when they are driving. For example, AAS researchers have shown that 70% of people will save their time, If transports become driverless. In the other hand, If cars drive themselves might a huge problems due to cars lose control and run over people or drive fast and crash while several folk inside cars such as tesla which a giant company produce driverless cars. However, There was accident in 2022 when a man was inside tesla while the car drove itself on bridge. Suddenly, The car lost control and drove fast toward to fonce of bridge then crash down into river. In conclusion, it has a huge problem people lost their time drive themselves or cars lost control itselv. In my opinion the advantages of driverless vehivles outweigh the disadvantages because the most important save time people and their effort instead of lost their time and effort driving especially if they live in a enormous population of city.