Economic progress is not the only way to measure the success of a country. What other factors do you think there are in measuring the success of a country? Which do you think is the most important factor?

Using animals for scientific experiments has been widely discussed recently. Many people believe it is unethical to treat animals with no feelings, while others emphasize that this is for humanity and benefiting the survival of all creatures. This essay will explain the reasons why it is better to implement scientific experiments on animals. One key reason is saving mankind. in order to maintain the human being on Earth, scientists need to work hard finding drugs and vaccines for the deadly diseases. For example, during COVID-19, many research studies and tests were done on mice. Moreover, they were the first to experiment with the vaccine before people. This has helped not only in finding a vaccine that protects humankind from being distinct, but also in raising awareness of the importance of animals in the field of medicine. Another key point is the need for healthy, educated teams to create a safe environment for animals to reproduce. If diseases spread among people, it would be difficult for researchers to proceed in their work protecting humankind and the animal kingdom. For instance, many doctors lost their lives due to COVID-19 infection. If scientists were not allowed to try the vaccine on animals first, more doctors would die, which would negatively impact the number of animals as well, due to the illness and death of people who used to take care of them. In conclusion, research on animals cannot be prohibited for two critical reasons: saving the human being on Earth, which leads to saving animals. As finding other ways will not be practical and may give deadly results.