It is important for everyone , including young people , to save money for their future To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is some people believe that it is beneficial to save money for their children, so that it could be used in the future, whereas others urgue that opinion. I believe that it is a good idea to keep some of their monthly wages to used in the future. To begin with, schools and collages have a high expense in so many countries, consequently, that demands quite alot for parents who have school aged children. Furthermore, if they ensure the expendeture of their education, that will remove the stress in the future that they could get the university of their dream. For example, the USA residents make loans so they guarntee the education of their adolecent and young sons, and that why many young individuals have continue their career successfully. Secondly, finicial issues for future plan of their career are also essential because this will rise the opportunity to good job. As well as, in tradition of many nation, the father keeps money for the mariage of their sons and daughters, while the expenses of their mariage demands fair enough that their salary is not enough. For instance, in India, fathers must pay bank note to the new hasbands of their daughters and buy gold jewllery, so as to keep the pride of their mariage daughters. In conclusion, there is so many parents save money and make loans on their salary due to ensure future plan of their children to utilize it in various life aspects.