People spend more and more time browsing social networks. Is it a positive or negative development? Should anything be done to restrict children’s access to social networks? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays People's big problem is social networks and it became massive part of their life. there are some benefits and harms on the social network. it depends how to use it. especially, people spend a lot of time on the social media (facebook, Instagram,etc). it is a negative point. However, Some of them who use to develop themselves, growing their life quality. In this point, if we have a look as positive, humanity are growing up with social networks. when they take good side of the technology, they will create humanity again because people will open the door to their kids before school. In present day, there are massive fund in the social network, education, life quality, business. and lots of funds. In this way as a negative side, people spend more time on the social network as useless. They are only watching movie, playing game and swiping. it is just waste of time. Important topic is that, If you let kids to access social networks without restriction, they will turn to worse way. there are no just good people on it, criminals, impostors, etc. We can see some news, A child killed someone because of a game. In conclusion, there are benefits and harms. if we lecture to kids properly, it will be a present for us. First of all, We have to lecture to parents after that kids. in my experience, my friend found a company and right now he lives in the good quality life and also my other friend started to bet on the online, he lost his all money. If you trust yourself to get in the social network or stay away.