Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?”

Trending individuals to purchase the same items has made the different nations not differ in their lives across all regions in the world. Personally, I believe this development is damaging for a lot of aspects of humans' lives. The first motivation, that If the countries became similar the residents would lose their identities and their unique cultures. That might lead to reduce publics' talents because they have the same interests so they will develop in the same majors. Furthermore, there are some isolated regions where the common trends do not reach them which makes them far from the public thinking. For example, If one country is characterized by a specific tradition as farming, they will lost this skill to be like others. As important reason that makes me see this notion as a disadvantageous notion, If all people from anywhere have bought the same products that means other products will be ignored which affects the economy in unfavourable ways due to less buying significant collections of sales. Therefore, the sellers face a strong competition in their businesses. For instance, If the organic food is not desirable further the organic food suppliers will get heavy losses, and this can apply to any other good. Briefly, lack of distinction among individuals lead to bad consequences, and the low sales of items will become stacked. Ultimately, these two causes make me consider this concept a completely harmful concept, because it loses people their crucial aspects also loses the vendors their jobs.