Some people think it is better to study in a large class size whereas some others argue that it is better to study in a class with a small number of students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A positive classroom environment is essential to enhance the quality of education. However, there are predominantly two contrasting views where a section of society claims that studying in a large auditorium hall with a high number of admissions provides a better educational experience, while others emphasise that a small place with limited students is the best option to improve academic performance. In my opinion, studying in a small class appears to be more rational, as it helps improve focus during lectures. Apparently, it is argued by some communities that expert discourse is often conducted in large-capacity halls, where a maximum number of audience members can attend the seminar. This setting allows people to explore diverse educational experiences, and individuals can gain different ideas and various approaches to problem-solving. For example, it has been shown that lectures held in auditorium halls facilitate multiple activities such as group discussions, team projects, and quiz competitions. These types of involvement not only enhance academic understanding but also help shape individuals into more extroverted personalities. Despite this, I believe that learners should be involved in a small classroom culture with limited sheets for recruitment. On the other side, studying in small groups helps to increase the focus on specific subjects, whereas students can have conversations and ask questions directly to their teachers. In other words, the atmosphere of such classrooms is extremely friendly, and teachers are also aware of the weaknesses and strengths of their learners. Therefore, teachers allocate tasks to students based on their potential which is extremely helpful in increasing individual confidence. For example, scholars who learn in small class setups are less likely to fail in academic exams, because the personal attention of professors and daily test routine make an effortless study experience. Hence, it is apparent why I believe that acceptance enhances more knowledge with a limited number of schoolgoers. In conclusion, it is undeniable that now most lectures are conducted in large halls and this change appears because of the higher literacy rate which offers a diversity of perspectives and important social skills, smaller classes provide individualized attention and a deeper sense of engagement.