Machines are taking over more and more jobs previously done by humans. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Today, due to improvements in technology, machines play a vital role in people's lives. Therefore it leads to a debate, which worries people, about whether machines are replacing human labour. While they can perform with less effort and save time, they have downsides such as causing people not to have a job. This essay will examine both the advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, machines have various benefits.One of the main reasons is that there are some unsuitable jobs which people do not do physically,so machines can do effortlessly and quickly. For instance, in bread-making factories, machines can mix many heavy-ingredients instead of humans. Additionally, there are many electronic devices controlled remotely helping people to do household chores. For example, while people are not at home, they turn on their AI robots to mop home's every side. On the other hand, although they make people's lives easy, it takes some jobs done by humans. For instance,after chat gbt was discovered, people did not need any translators or to go to a course to learn a new language.They might take recommendations as well as make a schedule to learn comfortably on chat gbt. Moreover, owing to quick labour, in some companies, machines are more needed instead of humans. For instance, in developed countries such as Japan,in restaurants, people are served by robots. In conclusion,today, machines have an important role and help people facilitate their daily tasks to save time. Besides,they are very risky because they lead to taking people's jobs. Therefore,the young generations endeavour to choose a job which will not be replaced by robots in the future.