Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, while others believe it is better for them to begin at a later stage. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s world, some individuals believe that it is better to enrol kids in schools at a young age. However, others argue that starting at a later stage is way better. This essay will discuss both perspectives and express my own opinion on the issue. Supporters of early schooling argue that it can explore themselves and enhance their skills. This is because going to school at a young age can assist kids in being aware of their personal interests and be provided with several tools to improve them. To illustrate, when parents decide to bring their son to an educational institution, he will have the opportunity to try numerous activities and know what he is interested in. Also, educators can help him recuperate his skills in what he enjoys doing. On the other hand, opponents reckon that delaying a child's school enrollment is advantageous. This is because it lets the kid be more comfortable and feel peaceful. For instance, kids who are not enrolled in schools yet are much happier because they are not under pressure to wake up early and submit homework before its deadline. As a result, this will ease moving them to schools later as it will not be a source of tiring and the feel of exhausting. In conclusion, while some believe that schooling kids at a young age is essential due to its benefits which involve improving skills and qualifications, others confirm that it is better to enrol them at a later stage. Personally, I believe that it is more effective to start learning earlier as it can raise child awareness, and let him/her be more responsible.