The movement of people from the countryside into the cities is happening in many parts of the world, resulting in the problems, especially in cities. ?What are the causes of this movement? How can it be reversed Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that people's prespectives perspective to live in the cities instead of living in the countryside have been changed throughout the years. This essay will dicuss the causes and the reasons behind movement. To begin with, there are many negative causes of moving to a city. In other words, living in a city might cause a huge traffic in the roads and may increase the prices of renting. In addition, there might a competition in the jobs. For example, if there were an enormous number of people who moved from the countryside to the big cities there will be a high demand on the critical jobs from the big companies and institutions. In terms of the reasons behind this movement, seeking for high salary jobs is a crucial thing for the most of people these days. It is also possible to say that a lot of people are working on improving themselves to get a good positions in big corporates that are usually located in the cities. Moreover, the opportunities to expand people's income are much more easy while living in a city. For instance, if someone wants to invest in the realestates, it is more beneficial to invest in the capital city than countryside. In conclusion, there are different reasons that made the families decide to live in the town in the last few years. It is also true that this movement causes some problems to the townfolks.