Some people say that music is a good way of bringing peple of different cultures and ages together To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ?

It is often argued that Music is better essential point of gatherning individuals in various culture and ages in the same time, This essay will discuss this views and i will illustrate my own opinion. I strongly believe that music is a life meaning. Firstly, Music is consedering wildely culture definition it is one of Arts sorts, A way to talk about cases and society issus and love expressions, The low music gives to the lisitner listeners good frequencies. For example, In therapy sessions sometimes they seek help for calm music to let the patient reaches to highest levels of treatment. On other words, Music play an important roll in the community, For instance, in festvels turned on the playlist to break the freez between the invitees, In galleries play calm symphonic it gives a quite place and no disturbance, also in the shops let the custmers customer stay long period to shop more. In addition, might any person express his imotions motions with songs. and changing the whole mood while you before two minutes were craying or griefing. To sum up, the music is for all ages and generations even for kids who learning other language. moreover, I firmly believe that music let people explore more about any kind of culture. and extanding expanding their knowledge enough.