health citizens positive/negative impact discuss both

The importance of health citizens which was always debatable Has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former/latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive/negative impact and thus, will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and the foremost reason behind this is that. Another striking benefit in this regard is that. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that. Moreover,. Apart from the reason mentioned above, it can be clearly stated that why many are against/in favour of this trend. Conclusion In conclusion to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a gist that the benefits/drawbacks of workout are indeed too great/dire to ignore.