Tourism is increasing day by day in nations. What are the affects on environment by tourism and what are the solution to curb these problems?

People of distinct countries travel from one nation to another to learn about their culture, values, tourist places, and many more. Even though tourism helps to boost the economy of a particular region, It has a lot of effects on the environment but it can be combated by taking the right steps at the right time. This essay will discuss the effect of travellers on climate change along with appropriate measures. Considering the impacts first, there are several reasons, why the environment is polluted with the increased number of visitors. First and foremost, on a daily basis, individuals travel from one place to another by aeroplane because it is a great means of transportation. People can reach their destinations within some hours. But over usage creates air pollution which causes health issues such as asthma, hard to take a fresh breaths, and so on. Moreover, some multitudes through the litter anywhere on the road or in the garden. It is not only dangerous for human beings but also creates problems for birds as well. Despite the aforementioned problems, many solutions are there to resolve them. Firstly, the government encourages citizens for local tourism. It helps to decrease the count of crowds and it also reduces the pollution level. Apart from this, the higher authority should organize campaigns to aware society about the consequences of tourism on their nation. Afterwards, they also encourage people to use public transport instead of private vehicles. Hence, these are the ways that help multitudes to handle the situation. In conclusion, although there are many benefits of tourism, their impact can not be negligible. These problems can only be overcome by taking the right action at the proper time.