In many families nowadays, both parents work and pay people to look after their children. Some people believe this is not good for families. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It is undeniable that parents play a vital role in shaping their children's overall well-being. In modern society, it is significantly common for both parents to work full-time, often relying on baby seating services to look after their children. Some people argue that this trend negatively impacts family relationships. This essay completely agrees with this statement, because the absence can affect a child's emotional and moral development. Apparently, when both parents are occupied in corporate careers, children often miss out on valuable time and emotional support. In other words, The first three to four years of a child’s life are crucial for their overall development, as this stage emotional bonding, language skills and basic behavioural patterns to form. while, the unlovability of parents can lead to behavioural issues and a lack of confidence. For example, it has been shown that children who are raised by caregivers often struggle to form emotional bonds leading to communication gaps. Probing ahead, caregivers provide basic needs and maintain regular routines but they cannot teach moral guidance and values, that parents significantly fulfil those needs and shape the overall decent behaviour of their toddler. Parents play a crucial role in teaching discipline, empathy and kindness. For instance, studies show that folks who spend prolonged time with guardians are more likely to develop stronger emotional intelligence and problem-solving expertise compared to those who are raised mostly by nannies and daycare providers. In conclusion, I believe that relying entirely on paid caretakers during the early years of a child's life can negatively impact emotional bonding and development.