Modern use of communication have reduced the amount of time for people to interact. This has negative impacts on social lives of people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The blessing of latest communication channels decreased the numbers of real- life interactions which some believe to be a negative development upon social lives of individual. I agree because people get accustomed to put less effort, keep the connections and seek of their comfort zone. Firstly, as we are growing dependent to new route of interactions which provides and contents way for communication, humans are becoming used to putting less effort to hold a relationship. They will not be aware of the efforts that are required to flourish a connection. As a result, one is investing same amount of efforts in real life and for virtual life. That way of comprehension does not serve them as real world connection needs more time and energy. For instance, now a days, teenagers who plays online game finds it effortless to make friend online while struggle to make a real- life friend. Because their fundamental of social life now build upon the online world. Additionally, as you all have heard how comfort zone kills you, even though it is safe and feel amazing to be in. It works exact same with real life interactions. This new virtual life makes it easy to fall in trap of being in comfort zone. Because plenty of new generation grow up making connections online, which results in not being comfortable while engaging in real life conversation. For example, my friend named Jack, who is famous on Snapchat and have numerous amount of followers, while he struggles to talk to people outside Snapchat. Since he does like to be outside his trust. To conclude, I agree that spending more time of virtual interaction has shifted the fundamental belief of of real interaction in individuals, while keeping them in safe zone.