Many people believe that watching a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

According to some, they believe that watching a live performance is more enjoyable, while other think is watching the same event on televison is less, i will discuss both opinion and give my honest opinion with examples in this essay. On one hand, there are no denying that alost almost of pepole enjoy live performance on T. V and find it much entertainment than watching the same event on television, the idea of live performance is to give the people the feeling they are watching something new to them and not repeated event or story, such as T. V show calld UK got talent or in any region the preform in, that's is the main i dea in my opinion about this live preformance and to give them the sence science that is a live view not recorded. However, in the other hand, there are some pepole think watching some event on T. V they are less enjoyable as the most watching Change the form of the verb watched show examples series on T. V, maybe because it contain recoreded sean or sometimes have that feeling of being real. In conclusion, both of live performance and events they stream on T. V are in my opinion is enjoyable, and the main idea of watching something on T. V is to enjoy watching and the most thing that i enjoyed with is event on T. V it contain different kind of story also have different genre and each one of them contain diffreant type of films or acctors, while live performance give the the feeling of being more realistic.