Many people believe that educational standards have declined in recent times, particularly in the area of literacy and numeracy. Discuss the problem and give solutions ?

In today's digital era, several schools use electronic gadgets such as computers, laptops or mobile phones in education which offers pupils this moment lack of literacy and numeracy. The technology is created to help people have a more convenient lifestyle and encourage people not to emphasize these are fundamental learning. Thus, it required the government to address the problem Firstly, several schools adapt teaching methods by combining technology it is the one of learning and teaching. For example, teachers teach students by the digital slide on the projector as well as students note the key messages on the electronic gadgets. Moreover, when the teacher made the slide for teaching their type on the computer which has an auto-correct it encourages people to forget how to spell correctly. Not only literacy but also numeracy, in this period people applied calculators more than calculate by themself just a few occupations remembered the formula theoretically; particularly, engineers, doctors or pharmacist. Secondly, the government should prioritize the abilities of basic qualifications such as literacy and numeracy before pupils use technology They should know how to read and calculate. Which can extend others' efficacy as critical competence. For instance, Thai students in this modern day lack the concept of education because the schools in Thailand give importance to modern education. Furthermore, the governments support this concept without concern about the effect therefore Thai juveniles today don't know how to spell it correctly. Due to the fact, that electronic gadgets are a part of education in Thailand. Consequently, it is the responsibility of the regiment to prioritize technology and traditional knowledge. In conclusion, the main factor for the declined educational standards is technology which offers people a convenient life than in the past but lacks basic skills. Hence, it is the responsibility of the administration to solve this problem by teaching youth to have literacy and numeracy to be fluent before using machinery. In fact, automation is easier to understand than reading and calculating by himself.