In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

In the former period an increasing number of students towards to go to overseas areas for their educational stage. In this essay I will touch on positive and negative sight On the one hand, studying internationally provide students with an invaluable experience to develop their skills and also broaden their horizon. Nowadays students have huge amount of opportunities not only study abroad in prestigious universities but also have a chance to improve their social and communication skills. For instance, young generation who studying abroad thought that it is a greatest decision they have ever taken. Moreover, living alone put them in situation where they learn to manage their personal belongings and also help them get to know themselves better and to be more mature than ever before. Nevertheless, to go abroad for educational stage, has own drawbacks. First of all, this kind of individuals encounter with economical trouble, because it is not free. In this case if they don’t have governmental support or scholarship it is compulsory for them to find the work. If you allocate for your extracurriculum extracurricular extra-curriculum duties it means that you will supper from shortage of time of your studies. In conclusion, in my opinion, studying international university gives an opportunity earn extra experience and knowledge in communication and self-management skills. However this kind of opportunity gives an individual a financial difficulties because of high cost or daily needs.