Many children have become habit to about excessive mobile application day and night Why do you think this is so ? What parents can do to avoid this situation declining further?

In recent years, due to the advancement of technology, the concern of excessive usage of cell phones by children is increasing significantly among parents. There are many reasons for this trend such as social media and a variety of online game platforms. However, this issue can be mitigated by taking steps by schools as well as parents by counselling students and teaching them the negative effects of immoderate mobile use. One of the major uses of phones among children is because of the wide range of engaging content that appeals them to spend hours on tablets. For example, in this modern world, the education system has developed rapidly leading to digital learning apps these applications keep children engaged for long periods. Moreover, the social media trend is increasing at an alarming rate, instagram is one of them used by the majority of students to stay connected with their peers and relatives. In addition, owing to poor climate conditions there is a decline in outdoor sports activities this leads teenagers to turn on mobiles for entertainment. Furthermore, if parents use cell phones instead of spending time with their young ones. Consequently, their kids will feel isolated and in order to deal with this situation they would be involve in excessive phone usage. To solve these problems, parents should take initiative as they are the child's first teacher. Firstly, they must spend leisure time playing sports with their children. Additionally, schools can conduct awareness programs to educate youngsters about the effect of screens on eyes and study. For instance, many schools do not give homework so that students' screen time can be reduced. In conclusion, although the advancement of mobile applications has many benefits as a variety education material, it can also have a significant effect on individuals' health. As a result, parents should encourage their children to reduce screen time. Also, educational institutes can play a major role in alleviating the trend of uncontrolled tablet use.