In many countries today, both men and women need to work full time. Therefore, some people think men and women should share household takes equally (eg. cleaning and looking after children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In present economy, a lot people have agreed that the majority of household can not survive with only single income. Therefore, people have been discussed on how to resolve household responsibilities, when both genders need to work for the whole day. Some people think that it should be equally distributed, and in my perspective that seems to be the best option. To begin with, conservative mindset have been took a significant roles on decision making process of dividing household work such as looking after children. In many cultures, it is women responsibility to raised Change the form of the verb raise show examples the children. As in the past, majority of women was not working. But that concept is not significantly relevant anymore to nowdays situation, where both gender need to work full time to provide for their family. Sharing household tasks equally promotes a healthy relationship dynamic, fostering mutual respect and understanding. It helps in breaking down traditional gender roles, encouraging a supportive environment where duties are not defined by gender but by the necessity and capability. Since both gender working for the same amount of time, it is only logical that both of them deserve the equal length of rest time. Unfair distribution of household chores should not be prevalent anymore and it should be seen as disscrimination towards spesific gender. In conclusion, I strongly agree that equally devided household roles can lead to better quality of family relationship, since no one get dicriminated. Finally, i believe this can result improvement of overall life satisfaction for both genders.