Major companies use sports events to promote their product. Some people think it has a negative impact on sports. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, It is an undeniable fact that advestisement advertisements of product at sports events has always been a debatable issue. Some big establishments use these programs for publicity of their items, which handful of people finds negative impact on sports. I am completely agree with this statement, and going to discuss the aspects related to this problem. To begin with, there are many developing companies in the market, often use this tactic to promote their tool via huge athletic events. For example, Indian premier league is the biggest event in India, and many cigeratte cigarettes and tobacco firms advertise their products in these tournaments, which needs to stop immediately. To elaborate, people of every age group in large numbers watch these competitions, hence, publicity of these products create a bad influence on them. Moreover, this trend is also one of the main reasons behind the incline number of citizens who starts consuming alcohal with the influence of promoting new alcohal brands in the events. For instance, Imperial blue is one of the cheapest alcohal brands and many sports events advertise it by getting paid from the brand. Furthermore, In the recent era, social websites are the common method to watch these programs and during the intervals these sites show these negative advertisements. To conclude, huge companies need to find any other alternative way to promote their product rather than advertising in sports competitions, since it is creating a negative result to public as well as sports events.