Some people believe that everyone has the right to receive university education,so the government should make it free to all people regardless of their financial background. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Offering free university education to everyone, and pupils feel effectless on their funds for the college tuition fees. I completely disagree with this statement, without a doubting student will waste the advantage and change their mind to enjoy the life. Firstly, the graduate who puts excessive effort into exams and scores high marks will be a waste of effort. In contrast, the pupil who spends lots of this life having a good time with peers without learning for exams and scoring less marks will get a good college. Moreover, students will lose confidence and demotivated by this type of activity. Secondly, they will be a limited number of top-rank universities, However, if we offer free education how will you provide the admission for the learner, who had a significant grade and another with leisure marks. While studying they will misuse the advantage, and they will have lots of backlogs in the exam. In conclusion, I fully disagree this view and believe there should be some entrance exam to qualify for free education, Futhermore Students will pay attention to life.