The quality of healthcare a person received should not depend on the size of their bank balance. The government is responsible for providing a high level of healthcare for all its citizens. To what extent do you agree?

Healthcare services are a very important part of a country. According to some people authorities are responsible for giving a good level of medical services to all the people in the country. And quality of these services should not be related to the bank balance of the person. I totally agree with this phenomenon. Firstly, people pay lots of taxes in order to get facilities in their respective countries. So, it should be the responsibility of the government to provide efficient quality healthcare. For example, in Canada people who are wo rking on higher paid jobs and lower paid jobs both have to pay their taxes equally. In the end, people are left only with less income after paying all types of taxes. Therefore, the government should be fully obligated to provide health care services to its citizens regardless of their bank balance. Secondly, if they provide government with these services by not seeing the bank balance of people's accounts. Then it can help to erase the line between rich and poor people. Everybody will be treated equally so there is no difference at all. Both rich and poor can feel stress-free because they do not have to worry about the quality of healthcare services. In conclusion, I want to reiterate my opinion that quality healthcare should be the government's responsibility. All the people whether they have more or less salary pay taxes equally. As a result, people are stressed about their bank balance this service should ease their stress.