Some people believe that the government should help the unemployed or just laid off from work on a weekly basis. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion

There are many individuals who claim that the authorities must offer support to jobless society in their daily lives, at the same time, even employee is fired. In fact, I strongly agree that the government should give a hand to the unemployed for two determined consequences. First off all, there are some inevitable reasons for being unemployed in the fast-paced world. Devoloping cutting-edge technologies can replace human's job opportunities easiely and for that reason the government should make a decision to strenghten legislation seriously before accepting companies' to switch technological replacement or recruitment of people in necessary different position at workplace. For example, using AI programs is creating a danger to people's job necessities. If position replacement was thought of beforehand, employees who lost their jobs can find a new suitable chance to find jobs due to the meaningfully created availability of job vacancies. Secondly, many people concern that paying taxes will be helpful in their temporary difficult condition as expected in the coming future. It is clear that residents have their expectations to obtain benefits based on their payments to the authority. For instance, the regime of the state is able to spend capital for offering citizens to create their own businesses and it can be supportive to generate a new job opportunities. In conclusion, it is becoming increasingly difficult for society to find jobs. However, many population think that the authority should take action in order to help nonemployment. I am firmly convinced that helping nonemployment will bring positive effects such as helping society to have better lives and increasing the economic rate growth of a country.