Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed.however,others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments can animal experimentation be justified?Are there any alternatives ?

Nowadays,in this modern world all human beings are doing some sort of experiment in their daily routine life to try something new. Likewise,some people believe that animal testing should be banned while, others people feels that to achieve accurate results in the form of science then animals are the best source of doing expeperimentation in further paragraphs. To begin with, the scientist would like to do all kind of experiments on animals just because the animals have same kind of body mass,index and bones as human beings,which clearly leads to cruelty for animals like rats, pigs. Though, this all types of inputs they get excellent results in medicines which cures all types of diseases,allergies,cancers and many more which gives chance to people live more. However the science technology does not rely on only animal so their last practice is on human beings for which they take all responsibility and people are paid some good amount for giving their live body for experiment. On the other hand,some testimony are done in cosmetics,the products which can enhance your beauty.in some extend we can use tree or plants as an alternative objects of animal such as animals are not in deed of any kind of beauty so relatively they can be free from suffering pain and eventually they can be easily replaced with any botanically objects. Overall,to justified my point to some experiments can be made on animals for important scientific research and can lead to discoveries and besides that trees or plants can be used for any kind of cosmetics research without harming animals.