At present, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the number of young generations in some countries is more than old people. This essay strongly agrees that there are more advantages than disadvantages. The elderly may not have the ability to have a positive impact on the country. However, young people may have a significant impact on the environment. Older individuals may have a limited capacity to contribute innovative ideas or activities to participate in urban development compared to younger generations. However, they do need a lot of healthcare because they suffer from many diseases. For example, in Italy, the proportion of older people is significantly higher than that of younger people, which explains the slower pace of architectural development. Moreover, I believe that a higher proportion of people aged 45 and above may slightly affect national development. One key advantage of millennials is their ability to bring vibrancy to cities through creativity. However, they might have a positive impact on the community with their ideas and energy. Furthermore, the young population always have something to do or to create. One example of that, is when younger generations in Italy had a greater influence over urban planning and cultural projects, they transformed the cities dramatically. And that is what made Italy more well-known. However, I believe that younger people have a significant impact on the environment. In conclusion, having a high number of youths can change life in the state and also make the place more enjoyable. However old people can make the place warmer but still they cannot benefit the nation