Nowadays,a growing number of people are moving to cities,and this has contributed to increased pollution levels. What problems does this cause? What measures can be taken to solve these problems?

These days, more and more people are relocating to urban areas, which has led to a rise in pollution levels. This essay will explain in detail the main drawbacks of this trend and forward potential ways of tackling this issue. One major problem caused by urban migration is immediately rising pollution levels.As more people move to cities,the number of vehicles on the roads increases,leading to higher emissions of harmful gases. In addition,the growing demand for housing and infrastructure results in more construction activities,which further contribute to air and noise pollution. This can have serious consequences for public health, such as a high level of stress and a number of diseases among residents. In order to tackle this problem,the government should prevent residents from moving to urban areas by providing a high standard of living conditions in suburban areas. Firstly,the government ought to accommodate the public with eco transport,to reduce the number of private cars,which has already started in big cities. Secondly,increase the level of green space with trees, such as parks which can absorb pollutants and improve the air condition. Therefore,with the large amount of eco-parks,individuals may walk a lot,gradually reducing the execution of cars. To sum up,these issues can be solved by authorities,providing populations with better living conditions in rustic areas.