Fast food is becoming a part of life everywhere, negatively affecting our lifestyles and diets. To what extend agree or disagree?

In today's job market, fast food is turning into the type of food that is popular by the most of population around the world. However, it is commonly believed that fast food has a major impact on people's diet and lifestyle. In my opinion, I agree with this view and accept this will have dual main negative effects on people eating convenience food, and this essay will be proven by looking at the negatives mentioned below. Coming to the first influence is also the highest impact that eating junk food too much will make people have excessive weight gain and they lead to obesity easier than other people because they absorb a large of sugar, salt and calories sparely without doing exercise or playing sports to balance the content of substances in the body. Besides that, junk food has so much salt. Therefore, it can make people accumulate large amounts of cholesterols accidentally inside blood vessels, and high blood pressure will become earlier. For example, it can take Europe as an instance, the most of patients who have high blood pressure or cardiovascular conditions usually are the humans who use junk food for most meals. Thus, eating junk food too much will cause your health to decrease and it also causes many serious and dangerous diseases. On the other hand, depending on convenience food may negatively affect people's cookery skills. For explanation, It can be seen that when people don' t spend their time in the kitchen, their skill in cooking will drop and they can' t cook their favourite dishes. Otherwise, buying a large number of convenience foods may cause people's finances to decline significantly. Moreover, Growing excess food and drink packaging also increased domestic waste in cities. For instance, in the USA, most of the total rubbish is always from fast food which is out of the day and people can' t continue to eat it. Especially, this trash also raises the proportion of environmental pollution. Henceforth, it can be stated that convenience food is a controversial food. Even though fast food is cheap, delicious and convenient, it also gives you a lot of negative effects on your health and your finances. And, students shouldn' t eat convenience food for long times