Some people say a person’s success in adult life is the result of the way they were brought up as a child by their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to the beliefs of the several individuals growth of the person is totally depended on the early days of the care spent by the family with their kids.I, totally disagree with this statment. Certainly, parents plays an irreplaceable role in the development of their child but other factors like personal experience and tendency to learn new things also play a key role in the growth of a person. Hence, some of the key points are discussed in the following paragraphs. Firstly,during young age the mind of an individual is at its peak leveal of learning. Further, when he or she comes in the exposure to the society they grab new experinces and skills which help them to become successful.To elaborate, APJ Abdul Klam is the huge example, he was brought up in the orphonage but was successful to become India's seventh prime minister. Unfortunatly, he was not having family members who can guide him or can give directions to get succseded but because of his experience and hardwork he managed to become successful.Moving ahead,a study was conducted by Hardvard Universiy London, indicates that the children who are having less exposure of there family members in their life are likely to get more growth opportunities in life. Apart from this, another prominent reason is some maternals are very innocent and have conservative beliefs and do not allow there kids to follow there passion. Unfortunatly, this hinders the growth of an individual. But on the other hand, parents also play an important role in the development of the child in early years because they are the first teachers of there toddlers. Further, they help there young ones to learn basic and ethical values in life which help them to construct a strong personality and act as cherry on a cake in the matter of development. To conclude,on the basis of the thoughts of some people that family members and the stratigies used by them in the growing years of there kids decides the success in the life. I strongly oppose this motion because difficulties and tough time help build a strong character of an individual help him to grow more in life.