Education should be free for everyone do you agree or disagree with this statement and to what extent?

In today's era of rising living costs a significant number of individuals are concerned about their expenses of learning. It is advised that schooling should be free of cost. I agree with the statement to some extent. There are two main reasons why schooling should be free for each and every person. Firstly, some talented students who belong to unprivileged communities, are deprived of higher study. If these students are helped financially to get educated then it is not only beneficial for their personal, but also good for the country's growth. These highly educated and talented students contribute to the GDP of the country. When they do highly paid jobs, and pay taxes to the authority then it leads economic growth of the country. secondly, it reduces the crime rate. When a whole provincial is eligible to do academics without paying tuition fees, everyone would be swamped to make their future. After getting an education then people have plenty of options to set up their career which helps for a good mindset. study will facilitate mind stability, due to which negative thoughts, such as theft, drugs, murders etcetera, will never come into their minds. That being said, I believe that without paying any Academy fee or fully funded schooling is very unrealistic because highly experienced teachers will not be ready to provide learning free of cost due to which standards of learning will go down. Moreover, the government can't subsidize the full academic fees, especially in developing countries. Canada, for example, is one of the developed countries, but their state just pay off half of the tuition fees. In conclusion, although schooling is a fundamental right and everyone is equally eligible to acquire it, I believe that a fully funded Academy free by the government is unpractical.