Children engaged in sports are often overloaded with physical activity or get serious traumas. What are the main reasons for this? What solutions can you suggest?

Eventhough, the children who practice sports are often overloaded with physical activity and can get serious traumas, I believe this is the best way for them to grow up. There are many factors that can lead to get traumas as a sport enthusiast. To give some examples, there a health issues, psychological reasons and financial problems that can be a struggle on the children sport experience.To illustrate the reasons listed above, I am going to give the common situations of each. Firstly, if someone practice a contact sport, there is always a probability to get hurt by the opposite team, your team mates or even by yourself. Which can be a traumatic and hurtfull experience. Secondly, some parents put their own frustrations on their children and put an extreme amount of preassure on them when they pratice practise or compete. And, even if they do not put the preassure, sometimes they do not know how to help them to overcome the frustration of losing. Thirdly, not have enough money or government support can be a reason to be left out of a competition in the lower divissions division, because they can´t afford to be there, which is sadly a normal situation in some regions. I am convinced that the schools, local and central governments play a major rol in the sports development of the children. Everywhere you can find great talent, but, if they don´t get the opportunity to use it, they can lose it. So, the juveniles who have enough support, can overcome all the situations that I mention earlier. The professors, physical education teachers and local trainers can support a child to overcome an injury, a bad parent and the lack of funding. So, in conclusion, a good sport community can help the children to have a healthy relation with sports and, with that, they are going to be able to develop all the great things that a healthy life can give them.