The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is undeniable that in the present era, more and more individuals believe that employers work a short time and provide them with long vacations. From my perspective, I strongly agree with this phenomenon because people accomplish physical and mental goals. This essay will explore the reasons behind this risk by providing relevant examples and insights to support my viewpoint. On the one hand, working short days plays a crucial role in modern society. The principal cause of this situation is physical performance. To illustrate more, numerous people work as a shift which assists them to be more healthy. In fact, this leads to avoiding several diseases like high pressure and lack of a heartbeat. For example, a study at the University of Nizwa indicated that a lot of individuals who work as doctors in administration have sharply health. Compared with doctors who work whole days, they suffer from heart and surgery diseases. Thus, members of communities need to refresh their bodies to achieve a variety of goals. On the other hand, there is no doubt that the nations who notice mental field is essential to work few days. Hence, the residents boost this view because this event has benefits to deep thinking around work and making correct decisions. For instance, the Omani Educational Association showed approximately 85% of employees acquire different skills in a short time, by contrast, others have challenges in achieving skills. As a result, the citizens will raise their performance in work short time. In conclusion, I am convinced this argument is a significant part of modern life and has some challenges. However, I totally agree that the issue has advantages in physical and mental aspects. Therefore, the government should encourage their residents to balance between work and lifestyle. In addition, the benefits are not limited to individuals only but also have a profound impact on society.