An increasing number of professional such as doctor and teacher are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. what problem does this cause ? what can be done to deal with this situation ?

Nowadays, It can be seen that a large number of specialists from developing countries are moving abroad to find a better life somewhere else. This occurrence is caused by the absence of decent salaries and unsatisfactory working conditions. Thus, poor countries have a constant lack of professionals, namely physicians and teachers that leads to worsening education and health in this territory. In order to tackle this problem, the financial welfare and working conditions for these social groups should be improved. To begin with, the lack of specialists in the healthcare and education systems significantly worsens the situation in the country, because in this case, it is precisely the well-educated segment of the population that is leaving it. For instance, teachers are one of the most important professions because the principal point is to prepare future generations and because without them we would have a lost generation. As a result, this group of young people almost do not have any chance to receive a good education and job openings and they would be working on low-paid jobs their whole life. There are two effective solutions to cope with this problem. First of all, it is necessary to increase salaries for professionals. It goes without saying that this step can boost the desire of people to stay in their countries. Secondly, we can stop brain drain by improving the conditions of work. In this case, the government should consider increasing annual leave or lowering the retirement age to improve work-life balance. In conclusion, I believe that all people in the world look for a better life for themselves, that is why a lot of specialists are leaving their poor countries to work in developed ones. However, if the governance of developing countries starts to take care of their professionals right now, brain drain can be prevented.