In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experiences.

There is no denying the fact that now days companies have started to change their vehicles to self-drive because it helps many society, autonomous is the best technology in human history, and it has a lot of benefits for anyone because it is more convenient than humans. To start with community sometimes when they driving use phones or been tired of driving for a long time, so that is what causes an accident even with another car or an item, but if we use driverless that will help a lot to keep the accident percentage down, for an example china is the most country that uses a nondriver vehicles and that makes many crowd in china commits crashes and accident. Moreover, self-driving is the most entertaining for passengers to do, passengers can do their work or watch a movie or do anything they want without caring or being worried about the car, all you have to do is get into the car choose the place you want to go and watch how the new technology works, many folk react on the robot driving and they give a good review on it, one of them says it is so comfortable the only thing you need to focus on the street and that is it, and that gives us a good reaction on the new technology. In the end, driverless cars have a lot of benefits for the community and the population, if they trust and like it the streets and the cities will be safer.