Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that railways are more important than roads, all kinds of people use train and the train is the face of the country for tourists and travellers, if the government want to have a good experience for the public they need to spend more money on railways. Firstly, railway is has different uses for example delivery or travel also it is the first thing that is used by tourists because it convenient and easy to usage, and that will help economic growth and improve the infrastructure of the city, for example if we did a study on the poeple in malayisa we will find that community use the train more then a car so that is importent to foucs on the railways. Moreover, railways will reduce the traffic in the country because community always chooses the easy way to travel which is the railways t can reduce traffic congestion, leading to less time spent in traffic and lower levels of stress, for instance, trains can hold hundreds of people in one time rather than a one car can only take 5 to 6 person. In conclusion, railways is the most used then roads from hundreds of years ago, and that makes people more comfortable with them, if the government know how to use them that will grow their economy.