Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and dtermination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Dicuss both views and give your opinion.

It is commonly believed that success in different parts in life gains from working hard and great management. At the same time, many people hold the opposite view there are more essential requirements such as budget and appearance. This essay completely disagrees with the second opinion. However, we will discuss both sides. On the one hand, it is considered by several that education and working hard at university or a job are an important key lead to better situations because of high marks or a strong CV Is a strong evidence of people's abilities. Furthermore, it is more stable for future to earn a bachelor's degree or a succeeded project because they are going to improve and promote with additional work. Such as a suitable job in some organisation or a new contract and enhance the level of projects. On the other hand, it is argued that money and widespread authority are the more valuable than diligence or marks. Because a rich person has the ability to get a lot of opportunities. Moreover, he will not have any percentage of risks in his career or business. In contrast, it is impossible to ensure that money will not be lost or wasted. For example, a famous chairman called Astro has lost his worth in one year conditions. The main reason was not enough management for his budget. Consequently, he suffers because he did not complete his bachelor's degree. To sum up, it is serious to keep working hard in life to avoid any form of danger. But, money is an assistance factor to get the best conditions. In my opinion, it is more safety to success by the diligence.