Some people believe that schools should reward those students who show excellent academic performance while some believe that only the ones who show significant improvement in the grades should be rewarded. Discuss both the views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, people, particularly parents, are paying attention to students throw their performance. It has been controversial for individuals “who should take rewards for their study in schools?”, who has obviously improved or who acts well in their major. In my opinion, those who do their best should get rewarded for their try. In this essay, I will discuss both views and will give my opinion. The first approach to this topic belongs to people who say rewards should not be attached to the best performance and high grades, so all the students who show their best should receive rewards. Furthermore, They believe making an effort and the process itself is more valuable than the result. In their point of view, being motivated, doing your best, and having some dedication can solve any problem, and it is enough. On the flip side, others believe that only smart students with high grades should receive regard. They think making an effort to do something is not enough and the result is more important than the way. This view can challenge others because only results can be seen. For instance, somebody who exercises every day to attend in Olympics, without achieving any medals is not in the circle of attention, and all eyes are on who wins the medals. In my point of view, doing your best is more attractive than results because there is something that is unreachable to anyone. Additionally, in some positions results, results are attached to a lot of elements, and are not in your hand, therefore you can only try and try.