Some modern artists receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while others struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, it has been widely argued that 21st-century artist design things that makes them earn enormous income, whereas others fight through to make it alive. Some people believes there is should be law to overcome this problem. From my perspective I totally disagree with this opinion. In the following paragraphs I will explain the reasons behind my view. To begin with, prevent artist to gain money from the work they do may have some possible disadvantages. For example, the number of people who work in art or any relevant feild will decrease du to this regulation. Therefore, some of them may take another path to survive and, not in all cases these pathes patches are legal. Another reason worth to mention, individuals who are talented they depend on their talent as a source of income, so it is not fair for them to take that away. Moreover, there are some long-term affect on the countries economiy from banning these artisit artists from taking their money. To clarify, when government start to get involved in someone's financial state they will not live in that country. Therefore, people will start to move out and the economey will drop due to this immigration. Whereae, the government should provid those people who struggles with suitable jobs to help them rather than look over another person's money. To sum up, the artisit have the right to keep their own money because it is their sources of income and in some way helps with the economey economies of the country.