People are surrounded by advertising. This both affects what people think is important and has a negative impact on people’s lives.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern society, people spend most of their time on mobile phones which benefit big multinational companies to sell their products with the aid of advertisements.Some individuals think that there are negetive imapact on human lives while others believe that it is important to have these ads.I will discuss both views in the following paraghraps paragraph. To begin with,the massive incline in amount of advertisements encourage people to buy such useless things which they does not even need in their daily lives.In these commercials,Cooperates encourage humans with the aid of pysological physiological tricks that no life is possible without that specific product. Besides that,Massive banners near the highways are distractions for drivers which become the most common reason for accidents in these days. On the other hand,it become an important method to tell individuals about any product, instead of this way,there is not any other alternative method. Also, people can observe the prices,offers and discounts of all materials without going in stores which is easy and efficient. in conclusion,I agree that modern society is almost impossible without ads and these advertisements plays a vital role in the lives of common people,but there should be strict rules and regulations realted to fake products, manuplating minds,wrong information and adultary.Only the government is able to impliment these laws.