Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree?

in this world, individuals search to find jobs where they can earn money and also be comfortable. that is why most people search to work in big companies to boost their careers. others think that small ones are better for them to have fewer responsibilities and avoid big problems. In this essay, we will discuss both sides. On the one hand, big brands mean good amenities because they invest a lot in human resources. moreover, people want to be presented as a member of a big name in front of others they feel more proud. for example, when you meet old friends and they ask you about your job it's better to say a known name such as Microsoft, Meta or Amazon. also, a name like this in your career will up the demand on your profile and as a result, you will receive large offers and a good salary On the other hand, as a beginner in professional life, you should start with small brands to avoid the stress in their first experiences. In addition, the startup is a good opportunity to learn new things because to know how to deal with big things you should follow steps from the beginning. for example, a newly graduated student needs a small team to help and learn from. also, there are ideas for some brands that go from small to big in a few years and to grow with the company is a great chance to pass by everything and up your skills. In conclusion, the choice between both of them depends on our goals and our priorities. working in a comfortable environment rather than other places where you will not be happy and productive. the name and salary are not that important to what you will learn and achieve with this company.