In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents' home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a house with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development?

It is widely known that high scool graduaters graduate abandon their family home to live independently or with their acquaintences. In my opinion, leaving your hometown after you turn 18 is a positive notion, and it will have a beneficial impact on you. On one hand, Independecy streanghts people's personality and shape them better as individuals. If males depend on themselves finincially and pay all the bills, this will teach them how to be responsibile. Therfore, being accountable will enrich them with power and make them robust in terms of facing life challenges. For instance, when my brother was 17 years old, he used to ask money from my father who never refused his demand. However, when he turned 18 he absorbed that he must rely on himself and spent his own money. As a result, he became a srtonger person and had full respnsibility for himself. On the other hand, It is tremendously better to plan for the future from an early age. Moreover, guys who had planned well after they left their house were more successful compared to boys who started late. For example, Mark has obtained three jobs in his youth while Simon has been living with his parents without a job. Thus, Mark is considered as a thriving person while Simon is still facing adversities in his life. In conclusion, getting out of your accommodation plays a pivotal role in making you a powerful person. Furthermore, setting up a vision for yourself after you finish secondary school is crucial because it gives you more space to try diverse jobs and to open various businesses.