Nowadays, many animal species are becoming extinct. Some people believe that countries and individuals must solve this problem, others believe that humans being are more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Presently, some would argue that authorities conserve endangered kinds of animals, while others believe that society's needs are much more essential. While safeguarding natural habitats is beneficial for sustainability, I believe that it is better to fulfil human financial needs. On one hand, It must be acknowledged that nature preservation is imperative for ecological balance. Several types of animals have vanished. Some rare species were hunted randomly by hunters just for fun. Additionally, countries with natural forests can invest by attracting tourists to nature-made parks. For example, Costa Rica and Kenya have around ten- thousand visitors every year to explore their jungles. However, in my perspective, An individual basic life needs must not be compromised with animal life. On the other hand, the fact that citizens needed much more subsidies from the government in the last decades, especially after the COVID-19 attack a few years ago. The crisis during the quarantine era generated an enormous number of unemployment. People had lost their jobs, employees were unable to maintain a sustainable income. Furthermore, company closure led to salaries cut- down, and individuals were incapable of purchasing goods. For example, a study conducted at KFU illustrated that 60% of employees had lost their jobs in 2020 and a rise in unemployment arrow was presented. Thus, cities must address critical societal issues, rather than animal conservation. In conclusion, though governments tend to spend their major share of resources to protect wildlife, this essay established convincingly that prioritising public funds for helping people gain the necessary financial security is much more rewarding in the long run.